Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting River Rocks Dining & Drinks Dockside. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to River Rocks Dining & Drinks Dockside and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Makenzie 14 days ago

Dock Taco

Always a good experience at River Rocks. I had the Mahi Dock Tacos - best fish tacos around!

Debbie 18 days ago

Mediterranean Platter

ordered this platter to share and was so disappointed when it arrived with no naan bread-which i love and was craving. it was served with tortilla chips which totally changed the dish- it was no longer mediterranea, now a funky mix. we asked the waiter why and they said they ran out of naan. we were not told prior to ordering this dish-would not have ordered it if we knew ahead of time. Also, the water tastes terrible. ordered club soda thinking it would be refreshing and taste better but the ice cubes made it taste almost as bad as the plain water. why dont restaurants invest in filtration? we would pay a little more for a decent glass of water.

Rich about 1 month ago

Berry Ginger Mule

I had the bourbon version of this mule. I don't usually use the word "refreshing" to describe a bourbon cocktail, but that's exactly what it was.

Tduke100 about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Platter

We usually get the Mediterranean platter, along with peel-and-eat shrimp and fish dip during happy hour, along with the "Nutty Old-Fashioned" and the Sangria. All are consistently delicious. We are almost always waited on by Danielle, by far one of the best servers we have ever had, anywhere. She is always spot-on with excellent service.

Jeffreysmar about 1 month ago

Buffalo Shrimp Nachos

The Buffalo Shrimp Nachos were surprisingly good; I would definitely get them again, easy to share with the table.

Wade 16 days ago

Shrimp Stack

Perfection ?

Tracey about 1 month ago

Oysters Rockefeller

We had the Oysters Rockefeller and Tuna Tartar both were amazing appetizers, seriously 5 stars! My husband had the shrimp and grits and I had the chef special, filet, shrimp and scallops, everything was exceptional! This is our new favorite place to eat!

Kahabicht about 1 month ago

Mahi Mahi

Delicious! The fish was cooked perfectly so that it was juicy and flaky. I couldn't believe how packed it was with flavor.

Joshua about 1 month ago

Scallops

The scallops were amazing and will send your taste buds into overload with flavor!

Yourfriendlypetsitter about 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi

I agreed to try The Dock at River Rocks per my yoga instructor's assurance of the quality food and atmosphere. We four yogis wisely arrived at 11:30 and were seated immediately. A "purrfect" preface for this pet sitter on snowbird break! We enjoyed lunch and were hooked by gracious proportions of tender and flavorful mahi mahi, spinach and jerk chicken salad, fried plantains, broccoli & cheese soup, sweet potato fries, strawberry daiquiri, and the flourless chocolate torte, so rich and sweet we had to share it. My friends and I were pleased with the attentive servers and weekday live music, which is always a much-appreciated "side dish" with any meal served with sun and surf overlooking the beautiful Indian Lagoon; No dolphin viewings on the three occasions we visited but more than enough good times and delicious dishes for us to pin The Docks at River Rocks as a "must-revisit-next-year-watering-hole"and all-around good time venue. Thanks River Rocks for knowing how to keep these four ladies satis-fried!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA