Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting River Rocks Dining & Drinks Dockside. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to River Rocks Dining & Drinks Dockside and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberlyannette918 6 days ago

Rocks House Salad

Wow! This salad is the best! I tried it for lunch the first time I ever visited and I haven't tried anything else because the salad is just that good!!

Patti 10 days ago

Mahi Mahi

Lightly jerked mahi sandwich with delicious, creamy parmesan grits as a side. Sandwich was very flavorful and the fish was a good portion and fresh. Always a pretty view with the palm trees and river.

Fred 20 days ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Great crab cakes

Edilsonbonilla88 21 days ago

Caribbean Bowl

First time trying the Caribbean Bowl here and it was amazing ! Drinks were also great. Definitely coming back!!! Loved everything about this place.

Lydia 22 days ago

Prime Rib of Beef

My husband and I celebrate our anniversary every year at River Rocks because it is our favorite restaurant. This year was our 40th and It was divine. The prime rib with its delectable rub is consistently the best ever. The presentation of the special salad is so unique and I love the dressing so much that I would bye it by the bottle if ever it was for sale. This year we had a gourmet chocolate desert that was superb and unique. Our dinners are made even more special because we always reserve a table near the window with that fabulous water view. River Rocks truly "ROCKS" !!!

Lr2535 7 days ago

Caesar Salad

Very good added blacken mahi-mahi

Cheryl 17 days ago

*Prime Rib

The prime rib was cooked perfect, tender, juicy and melted in my mouth. So delicious.

Fred 20 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

This was one of the best meals I have had at River Rocks.

Lucas 22 days ago

Caribbean Bowl

Delicious and fresh! Highly recommend with grilled mahi. Only complaint is that the vegetables were cooked in too much oil and the dish was a bit greasy.

Gail 22 days ago

Chef's Fresh Selection

I was at River Rocks for a friends 80th Birthday Party. They had the back private dining room and private menu. There were four appetizers that were delicious and beautifully presented. They included crab cakes, lobster and crab in puff pastry, crumb coated chicken on a skewer with sweet and sour sauce and last but not least a specialty bread with fig jam and prosciutto. We had a menu offering us the following: Rocks House Salad or Baby Spinach. Then our choice of four different main dinner dishes. I had the catch of the day which was Grouper with coconut rice and Asparagus. Dessert was Mascarpone Cheesecake with Flourless Chocolate Torte. I can't say enough great things about everything I had to eat and the presentation was outstanding as was our waitress. I will be back and have nothing but good things to say about River Rocks.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA